Managing Committee 2017

Mr. Khalid Mansoor
Chief Executive Officer
Hub Power Company Limited
Mr. Bruno Olierhoek
Managing Director
Nestlé Pakistan Limited

Mr. M. Abdul Aleem

Secretary General
Mr. Abdul Aleem is a Fellow Chartered Accountant (Gold Medalist); Fellow Cost and Management Accountant. He enjoys over 30 years of work experience with two leading multinationals, including the last ten years in CEO role overseas. Since 2004, Abdul Aleem has worked for very large Government of Pakistan (GoP)-owned corporations. His last government assignment was as Managing Director, Pakistan State Oil, a post that he left in October 2008.

Members of the Managing Committee 2017

Mr. Ghiasuddin Khan

Chief Executive Officer
Engro Corporation Limited

Dr. Asim Jamal

Country Chair and General Manager
Sanofi Aventis Pakistan Limited

Mr. Irfan Wahab Khan

Chief Executive Officer
Telenor Pakistan (Private) Limited

Mr. Jawwad Ahmed Cheema

Managing Director
Shell Pakistan Limited

Mr. Kimihide Ando

Chief Executive Officer Mitsubishi Corporation

Mr. Nadeem Lodhi

Managing Director & Citi Country Officer
Citibank N. A.

Mr. Shazad G. Dada

Chief Executive Officer
Standard Chartered Bank Pakistan Limited

Mr. Tayyab Tareen

Chief Executive Officer
K - Electric Limited

Ms. Shazia Syed

Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer
Unilever Pakistan Limited

Mr. Syed Anis Ahmed

Managing Director
Abbott Laboratories Pakistan Limited
Schedule of MC Meetings 2017Minutes of MC Meeting-February 21, 2017Minutes of MC Meeting-April 4, 2017Minutes of MC Meeting-May 16, 2017
Minutes of MC Meeting-July 13, 2017Minutes of MC Meeting-August 24, 2017
© 2012 Overseas Investors Chambers of Commerce and Industry
The Overseas Investors Chamber of Commerce & Industry (OICCI) serves as the national point of reference for foreign investors in Pakistan. Established in 1860 as the Karachi Chamber of Commerce, it is the oldest of the existing chambers.